Personal

The Nervous Blogger

Hello All!

This is my very first, fresh off the computer, blog post. If you are wondering if I am nervous, heck yes I am! I sat at my computer staring at the screen for 10 minutes debating on what my first post would be about. I am only human after all. I’m sure you have been in this position too. Then I realized, this is for myself, for my love of writing. So if you are a first-time blogger like myself, get out there and try it, make mistakes, and learn from them! Do it because it makes you happy. That is what growing is all about after all!

xo

Dee

Leave a Reply

